Speakers 2018
View all
  • K.C Naik

    K.C Naik

    Chairman , Central Ground Water Board/p>

  • Sunil Agarwal

    Sunil Agarwal

    Director , Pune Smart Sanitation City Project

  • Monika Bahl

    Monika Bahl

    Senior Advisor, GIZ

  • Pinaki Bhadury

    Pinaki Bhadury

    Business Head, Wipro Water (a Division of Wipro Enterprises Private Limited)

  • Dr Arvind Kumar

    Dr. Arvind Kumar

    President, India Water Foundation

  • Dr. C. V. Dharma Rao

    Dr. C. V. Dharma Rao

    Joint Secretary & Adviser, National Water Mission, Ministry of Water Resources, River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation

  • Raghuvansh Saxena

    Raghuvansh Saxena

    CEO, Earthwatch Institute India

  • Lakshmi Selvakumaran

    Lakshmi Selvakumaran

    Head, Green trails, Training and Induction , Indiahikes

  • Damandeep Singh

    Damandeep Singh

    Director , CDP India

  • Amit Thakare

    Amit Thakare

    Director, Business Development – Smart Water, Software Solutions, Schneider Electric Software