Speakers 2018
View all
  • Dr. Ajay Mathur

    Director General , The Energy and Resources Institute

  • Rene Van Berkel

    India Representative, UNIDO

  • Prakash Bhalekar

    CEO, Quadsun Solar

  • Dr. Donal Cannon

    Head- Regional Representation, Delegation of the European Union to India

  • Navpreet Kaur

    Director, HCL Samuday

  • A.K Jain

    Managing Director , REIL

  • Sujoy Ghosh

    Country Head – India, First Solar Power India Pvt. Ltd.

  • Ritu Lal

    VP – Business Development & Institutional Relations, Amplus Energy Solutions