One Mega Event | Smarter Solutions for a better Tomorrow. 23-25 May 2018, Pragati Maidan, New Delhi

Contact Us


Head Office

Exhibitions India Group

217 B, 2nd Floor,
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III,
New Delhi - 110 020, India
Tel: +91 11 4279 5000
Fax: +91 11 4279 5098

Contact Person:
Praveen Singh
Mobile. +91 9899 786 777
Tel. +91-11-4279 5011
E-mail: praveens@eigroup.in

Ahmedabad Office
Krunal Mandavia
Email: ahmedabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 9879503496
Address: 201, Atlanta Tower, Gulbai Tekra,
Ahmedabad - 380006
India

Bangalore Office
Shah Mir Ali Baig
Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 9741016176
Address: #S-221, Manipal Centre, 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore - 560 042, India

Chennai Office
B. Chinna Babu Reddy
Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 8015836215
Chennai
India

Hyderabad Office
K Venu Vardhan
Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 9291640563
Address: 12-5-16/4, Ground Floor, Vijaypuri Colony, Tarnaka, Secunderabad - 500017
India

Mumbai Office
Sonia Darshan
Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 9821062872
Address: 314, 3rd Floor, Sagar Tech Plaza - A wing, Andheri Kurla Road, Saki Naka Junction, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400 072, India

US Office
Velocity LLC
Email: usa@eigroup.in
Tel: +1 650 898 7432
1115 N Lemon Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025
USA